The XPOS R team is made up of an outstanding collaboration of lighting specialists who aim to bring high-performance products and unique professional design to your project. We take pride in having established ourselves as a team who puts our customers first.

Download Printable Employee List »

Executive Management

All
HR & Accounts
Sales & Marketing
IT Support
Jessica Mustone
Jessica Mustone
Principal
617.315.9967
jmustone@exposure2lighting.com
Matt Finnerty
Matt Finnerty
Principal
781.437.3068
mfinnerty@exposure2lighting.com
Mark Maziarz
Mark Maziarz
VP – CT & Western MA
413.374.2120
mmaziarz@exposure2lighting.com
Katie O’Brien
Katie O’Brien
Vice President
617.269.9900
kobrien@exposure2lighting.com
Harry Schofield
Harry Schofield
Vice President
508.736.3291
hschofield@exposure2lighting.com
All
HR & Accounts
Sales & Marketing
IT Support
Pranav Adamane
Pranav Adamane
Specifications Project Coordinator
617.315.9968
padamane@exposure2lighting.com
Melanie Adams
Melanie Adams
Customer Service
781.437.3120
madams@ess-llc.us
Wasif Anwar
Wasif Anwar
Specifications Sales
860.402.3115
wanwar@exposure2lighting.com
James Ballard
James Ballard
Quotations Project Manager
781.437.3251
jballard@exposure2lighting.com
Brian Barr
Brian Barr
Manager – CT & Western MA
413.262.3698
bbarr@exposure2lighting.com
Ryan Blais
Ryan Blais
Outside Sales Contractor & Distributor (Eastern & Western MA)
781.437.3385
rblais@ess-llc.us
Mitch Bussin
Mitch Bussin
VP, National Accounts
781.437.3046
mbussin@exposure2lighting.com
Christeen Chapdelaine
Christeen Chapdelaine
VP, National Accounts
413.657.8186
cchapdelaine@exposure2lighting.com
Pawel Chudzik
Pawel Chudzik
Lighting & Controls Specialist
781.437.3088
pchudzik@exposure2lighting.com
Melissa Coley
Melissa Coley
Commercial/Specification Sales Representative
860.876.3505
mcoley@exposure2lighting.com
Stephen Collins
Stephen Collins
Commission Analyst
617.752.9326
scollins@exposure2lighting.com
Brett Dahlgard
Brett Dahlgard
Specification Sales Representative
203.410.3320
bdahlgard@exposure2lighting.com
Kelly Finnerty
Kelly Finnerty
Customer Service
781.437.3126
kfinnerty@exposure2lighting.com
Darlene Flynn
Darlene Flynn
Outside Sales, Lighting & Controls
203.676.8465
dflynn@exposure2lighting.com
Alexa Francis
Alexa Francis
Specification Sales
617.269.9900
afrancis@exposure2lighting.com
James Gloshinski
James Gloshinski
Energy Business Development Manager
857.248.5366
jgloshinski@exposure2lighting.com
Carly Gordillo
Carly Gordillo
Specification Support
617.315.9969
cgordillo@exposure2lighting.com
Kevin Harrison
Kevin Harrison
Outside Sales, Contractor/Distributor (ME, NH, VT)
781.437.3383
kharrison@ess-llc.us
Alex Hayes
Alex Hayes
Specification Sales
617.315.9975
ahayes@exposure2lighting.com
Daniela Herlihy
Daniela Herlihy
Lighting & Controls Specialist
860.256.2719
dherlihy@exposure2lighting.com
Jacob Lantner
Jacob Lantner
Quotations
jlantner@exposure2lighting.com
Stanley Lariviere
Stanley Lariviere
Outside Sales
781.437.3404
slariviere@exposure2lighting.com
Jeff Livingston
Jeff Livingston
Specification Sales
603.493.7983
jlivingston@exposure2lighting.com
John Mason
John Mason
Outside Sales, Lighting & Controls
617.315.9973
jmason@exposure2lighting.com
Brandon Massaro
Brandon Massaro
Lighting & Controls Specialist
781.437.3113
bmassaro@exposure2lighting.com
Dan Miller
Dan Miller
Controls Specialist
860.256.2721
dmiller@ess-llc.us
Dan Nay
Dan Nay
Lighting & Controls Specialist
860.605.4205
dnay@ess-llc.us
Erick Perdomo
Erick Perdomo
Project Manager
617.315.9968
eperdomo@exposure2lighting.com
Chris Rothfuss
Chris Rothfuss
Manager – ME, NH, VT
781.437.3409
crothfuss@exposure2lighting.com
Angela Salvucci
Angela Salvucci
Controls Customer Service
781.437.3091
asalvucci@exposure2lighting.com
Sharla Solomon
Sharla Solomon
Project Manager
617.752.9327
ssolomon@exposure2lighting.com